null

Training Details

Spinning Instructor Certification
$59.95

Workshop description
“Come and get it...” strategies to capture your riders' attention and keep them engaged during an aerobic-based, fat-blasting, stamina class! The benefits of training aerobically are boundless, and our clients’ fitness goals are all built around a strong foundation. You'll also learn how to develop progressive ride profiles using strength, speed and stamina, that will continually challenge your riders. You'll also build a language library of powerful cues that will captivate your audience as brilliantly as a magical piece of art. They'll definitely come back for more! 

Important Note: There is a riding part in this workshop. If you have a bike you can enjoy and participate in the ride or you can watch the ride and observe.

Date and time
Saturday 11 July 2020
17.00 - 19.00 (Central European Time)
11.00 - 13.00 (Eastern Time)
08.00 - 10.00 (Pacific Time)

What do I need to bring to the workshop?

  • Computer
  • Pen and paper

If you have:

  • Bike (indoor cycling or turbo-trainer)
  • Water bottle
  • Towel
  • Heart Rate monitor

What do I need to prepare prior to the workshop?
N/A 

Here’s what you will learn

  • The 5 most important benefits of aerobic training
  • Specific ideas to make aerobic rides informative and fun
  • Easy strategies to create variety in aerobic training profiles
  • Learn to progress an aerobic training profile into 4 new rides
  • An aerobic training ride with inspiring language and cuing

Here’s what you will receive

  • Outline of the Progressive Aerobic Rides presentation in PDF format
  • Certificate of Completion 
  • 3 SPIN® CEC