null

Training Details

Spinning Instructor Certification
$59.95

Workshop description
Music makes each class fun and exciting. MixMeister is software that allows you to professionally manipulate, mix and edit songs to create the perfect playlist for each class. It's easy to use, very powerful and will make each playlist AMAZING. In this workshop you’ll learn the basic MixMeister functionalities like building and mixing a playlist, manipulating BPM and finally exporting your finished playlist to your mobile device.

Date and time
Saturday 4 July 2020
17.00 - 19.00 (Central European Time)
11.00 - 13.00 (Eastern Time)
08.00 - 10.00 (Pacific Time)

What do I need to bring to the workshop?

  • Computer
  • MixMeister (or demo of the software)
  • Pen and paper

What do I need to prepare prior to the workshop?
N/A 

Here’s what you will learn

  • The student will learn how to upload music into the MixMeister library
  • The student will learn different ways on how to search in the music library
  • The student will learn to create a basic playlist and how to mix the different songs fluently together
  • The student will learn how to change the tone of the music (equalizer) and the volume

Here’s what you will receive

  • The extensive MixMeister manual published by Fabio Lenzi and Francesco Sivieri can be purchased separately at www.spinning-shop.it 
  • Certificate of Completion 
  • 3 SPIN® CEC