Spinner® Bike Distributors
Be part of the winning Spinning team, contact your local Spinner Bike Distributor today!

 

US & Canada
Star Trac - Commercial Division
Phone 1-800-228-6635
Fax 714-508-3303
sales@startrac.com
Africa (East: Burindi, Congo, Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania, Uganda & Zambia)
Star Trac UK
Eifion Richards
+44 1494 688 287
erichards@startrac.com
Africa (West: Chad, Ghana, Liberia, Mauritania, Nigeria & Sierra Leone)
Star Trac UK
Eifion Richards
+44 1494 688 287
erichards@startrac.com
Algeria
Eurl Star Sports
Ali Mireh
+213 662 384 757
mireh_ali@yahoo.fr
Argentina
Star Trac
Andres Dillenberger
+54 11 4855-8574
adillen@systemfit.com.ar
Australia
Star Trac Fitness Australia
Brett Jones
+1300 258 358
Brett@startracaus.com.au
Bahrain
Alireza Group
Mely C. Nones
+973-17727198
athletic@alirezagroup.com.bh
Bangladesh
STAR TRAC
Sanjeev Varma
+91 982005 3048
svarma@startrac.com
Belgium
Innovex Fitness
Remko van Ree
+31 (0)10 59 26 774
remko@innovexfitness.nl
Brazil
Star Trac
Dan Valla
786-797-6262
dvalla@startrac.com
Bulgaria
Damati Ltd
Damyan Damyanski
+359 (0) 88 920 889
damyan@damatigroup.eu
Caribbean
Universal Fitness
Abdiel Lugo
+1-787-536-8379
universalequipmentpr@gmail.com
Chile
Global Fitness Service Ltda.
Rodrigo Vilches Riumalló
rvilches@gfs.cl
China
Active Lifestyle Ltd. - Shanghai
Michael Ren
+8621-63543488
activeshanghai@vip.sina.com

Active Lifestyle Ltd. - Guangzhou
Sze Hing Yuen
+8620-38886081
hysze@active.cn
Colombia
Star Trac
Dan Valla
786-797-6262
dvalla@startrac.com
Costa Rica
Sportec Gym Equipment S.A.
Horacio Fonseca
2215-6242 / 2215-6207
Horacio.fonseca@sportec.cr
Croatia
Vitaspin
Polona Gasar
+386 (0) 5911 3274
lony@siol.com
Cyprus
Vassos Eliades Accessories Ltd
Emilios Pantelides
+357 22 817193
EPantelides@elatis.com.cy
Czech Republic
Nove Fitness Sro
Pavel Suchy
+420 548 424 001
pavel.suchy@novefitness.cz
Denmark
Fitness Engros
Mads Ledstrup
+45 25 33 29 92
ml@fitnessengros.dk
Ecuador
FITNESS SHOP ECUADOR CIA LTDA.
Nicolas Martinez
fitness.shop.ecuador@gmail.com
Egypt
Agatex For Imports SAE
Bassem Badie
002 02 22667850
b.badie@agatex.me
El Salvador
Star Trac
Dan Valla
786-797-6262
dvalla@startrac.com
Estonia
Star Trac UK
Eifion Richards
+44 1494 688 287
erichards@startrac.com
Finland
Slingshot Oy
Jari Rannala
+358 405 006111
jari.rannala@slingshot.fi
France
Star Trac France
Jean-Pierre Germain
+33 4 92 92 81 34
jpgermain@startrac.fr
Germany
Star Trac Germany
Elmar Roth
+49 89 218 980 0
eroth@startrac.com
Greece
Star Trac Greece
Spyros Touliatos
+30 210 9632638
s.touliatos@starfitness.gr
Guatemala
Sportmec
Monica Roldan
+502 23769000
+502 56082403
monica@sportmec.com
Honduras
Country Spa
Celenia Anderson
(504) 2527-7020
celecountry@gmail.com
Hong Kong
Active Lifestly Ltd.
Terance Wan
+852-2755-6956
activels@netvigator.com
Hungary
Pán-Trade Kft
Istvan Kürthy
+36 1 2674921
info@pan-trade.hu
Iceland
GAP Efc
Agust Agustson
India
Trinity Health Tech
Nithiij Arenja
+91 22 27562782
nithiij@arena.com
Indonesia
PT. MULTIFIT MITRA SEJAHTERA
Lina Jasin
6221 45850506-45840610
linajasin@multifit.co.id
Ireland
Star Trac - UK
Sarah Morelli
+44-149-468-8260
smorelli@startrac.com
Israel
Technosport
Yaniv Yehuda
+972-9-9565446
tsport@netvision.net.il
Italy
Fitness Profile S.r.l
Maurizio Bottoni
'+39 3386532352
maurizio@startracfitness.it
Japan
Pro Avance Corporation
Hideki Sakai
+81 3 57911400
h.sakai@e-mecca.co.jp
Jordan
Tamkeen
Mr. Khaldoun Naimat
k.naimat@tamkeenco.com
Korea
Dongbang Fitness & Squash Co.,Ltd.
Brian Kang
+82 2 445 3330
kangbrian@hotmail.com
Kuwait
Khaldiya Sports Co.
Saseendran Chemmerry
+965 22459815
sasi@khaldiya.com.kw
Lebanon
FinaSauna
Mr. Jean-Pierre Finan
+961 1 490567
finasauna@sodetel.net.lb
Libya
Kanz Trading
Ahmed Sultan
+218 91 2156800
ahmed@kanztrading.com
Luxembourg
Innovex Fitness
Remko van Ree
+31 (0)10 59 26 774
remko@innovexfitness.nl
Malaysia
F1 RECREATION SDN BHD
Jeannie Fung
+603 92839228
jeannie@f1-recreation.com.my
Mexico
Gimports De Mexico S.A. De C.V.
John Fouts
+52-662-215-6345
direccion@gimports.com
Montenegro
Vitaspin
Polona Gasar
+0386 5911 3274
lony@siol.com
Netherlands
Innovex Fitness
Cees Van Tor
+31-1059-26-774
cees@innovexfitness.nl
New Zealand
Blue Fitness Ltd.
Hayden Smith
+64 9 845 0035
hayden.smith@bluefitness.co.nz
Nicaragua
Sportec Gym Equipment S.A.
Horacio Fonseca
+506-2215-6242 / 2215-6207
Horacio.fonseca@sportec.cr
Nigeria
Fitness Dynamics International Ltd
Chucks Onyeshinye
+23 480 333 431 68
fitnessdynamics.intl@gmail.com
Norway
Aktiv Fitness
David Anderson
+47 99 00 20 40
david@aktivfitness.no
Oman
Horizon Fitness
Azzan Al Barram
+96824390400
Azzan@horizonoman.com
Pakistan
STAR TRAC
Sanjeev Varma
+91 982005 3048
svarma@startrac.com
Panama
FITNESS MARKET
Lucy Duarte
+507-264-9782
lduarte@athletic.com.co
Paraguay
CHACOMER S.A.E.C.A.
Matthias Walde
+595 21 518 0133
mwalde@chacomer.com.py
Peru
Compania Fitness SAC
Cecilia Niño de Guzmán
+51-1-2767035
cecilia@ciafitness.com.pe
Philippines
FITNESS INTELLIGENCE TRENDS INC (FIT INC)
Rodolfo S. Claudio
+632-651-77-77
info@fitinc.com.ph
Poland
Star Fitness SA
Sebastian Gazda
+48 61 8533002
sgazda@star-fitness.pl
Portugal
Gimnica Branco e Serra. Lda.
Dr. Luis Branco
+351213931490
l.branco@gimnica.pt
Qatar
Al Kamda
Reg Cox
00971 4 2664200
ceo@alkamda.com
Romania
HS Hydro & Spa SRL
Calin Duba
+40 213 448 949
calin@hydrospa.ro
Saudi Arabia
Healthlines
Abdullah Alesayi
+966-2-6040000
healthlines@alesayi.com
Scotland
Anytime Leisure
Paul Bodger
+44 131 3353 145
paul@anytimeleisure.co.uk
Serbia
Vitaspin
Polona Gasar
+0386 5911 3274
lony@siol.com
Singapore
Active Lifestyle Pte Ltd.
Mr. Arthur Goh
+65 6258 4678
active@pacific.net.sg
Slovakia
STAR FITNESS S.R.O.
Pavel Suchy
+420 548 424 001
info@startrac.cz
Slovenia
Vitaspin
Polona Gasar
+386 59113274
lony@siol.com
South Africa
Active Africa
Ben Pretorius
+27 826008490
ben@buygymequipment.co.za
South Korea
Dongbang Fitness Co. Ltd.
Brian Kang
+82 31 714 3979
kangbrian@hotmail.com
Spain
Strac Fitness S.L.
David Perez Aquerreta
+680636345
egarcia@startrac.es
Sri Lanka
ROPTIMUM PERFORMANCE SYSTEMS
Manoj Manawadu
+94 77 7554541
dperez@startrac.es
Sweden
Apirosport AB
Peter Hedlund
0046 0 42 16 40 75
peter@apirosport.se
Switzerland

Ratio Medical Training GMBH
Markus Pira
0041 41 241 04 04
markus.pira@ratio.ch

Taiwan
SUNPRO
Zack
+02-25148558
sun-pro1@sun-pro.com.tw
skype: sunpro_zack
Thailand
Sportathlon
Chintana Wongwatcharadamrong
+66 2 237 3705 8
sales@sport.co.th
Tunisia
Star Trac UK
Eifion Richards
+44 1494 688 287
erichards@startrac.com
Turkey
Interspor Dis Ticaret A.S
Tilda Mayer
+216 632 44 55
info@interspor.com
United Kingdom
Star Trac - UK
Sarah Morelli
+44-149-468-8260
smorelli@startrac.com
Uruguay
IMPACT FITNESS
Antonio Carvalho
011-59-82-708-3210
fliacarvalho@gmail.com
Venezuela
BIG FITNESS
Juan Brunet
+58-2-12-257-5855
juan.brunet@equipatugimnasio.com
Vietnam
ACTIVE LIFESTYLE (VIETNAM) LTD
Le Van
+84 8 412 2676
sales@activelifestyle.com.vn

Bookmark and Share
Rendered within : 170.3ms, Server ID : 1
Thanksgiving Info
-

Mad Dogg Athletics will be closed on Thursday, November 27 and Friday, November 29, 2014 in honor of the Thanksgiving holiday. Any orders placed after Wednesday 12pm will be processed on Monday December 1, 2014.

Have a happy and safe Thanksgiving!

– The Mad Dogg Athletics Team